To see less ads Register or Login ----- Daily Fantasy Sports games 18+

come on

A forum for Fantasy Football games played on the Daily Mail website
garypeacock
Red & Blue Braces
FS Record: 5th in 10/11 elite league & proud

come on

Post by garypeacock »

Doesn't this comp deserve a bit of banter, I'm doing well, lets chat...

bloggie
Dumbledore
Location: Tourists swarm to see your face Confucius has a puzzling grace Disoriented you enter in unleashing

Re: come on

Post by bloggie »

I'm sixth. My other teams are wondering why that team is so much better than them. They are demanding a Jamaican style drugs test.

bloggie
Dumbledore
Location: Tourists swarm to see your face Confucius has a puzzling grace Disoriented you enter in unleashing

Post by bloggie »

No wonder I started playing FPL this season to get some banter. :)

7lb claimer
Grumpy Old Man

Post by 7lb claimer »

At least if you talk to yourself you can have an intelligent conversation. :wink: I have Joe Hart in all squads which is worrying me no end.

garypeacock
Red & Blue Braces

Post by garypeacock »

I'm in 60th, first time I've done the Mail.
Pretty sure I have no idea what I'm doing with the captain thingy.
If I win I'm going to donate to Mr Milliband.

WilBert
Dumbledore

Post by WilBert »

Well done garypeacock, what's your transfers and captaincy changes left looking like?

Nice start too there bloggie, notice mintman is off to a flyer too.

I made some terrible selections as kick off and have been chasing in a few teams :oops:

stitchy
FISOhead
FS Record: TFF Week 34 Winner 2012/13 sky sports week 22winner2014 sky sports month 6 monthly winner 2014. Telegraph weekly winner wk35 2014-15.Mail weekly winner wk36 2014-15. Sky weekly winner 2014-15,

Post by stitchy »

myself i am 124th overall, 11 trannies and 4 capt changes. think i made too many trannies. however i got a squad of 15 players that i am quite please with. so unless injuries i will lay off the trannie button for a while :D