To see less ads Register or Login ----- Daily Fantasy Sports games 18+

Transfers left

A forum for news and discussion on SkySports Fantasy Football. Both Football365 and TeamTalk used to feed into this game.
Beerfuelledman
FISO Knight
FS Record: FISO 17/18 FPL Cash Draft League Winner

How many transfers left?

Post by Beerfuelledman »

Hi Sky players

I am in 6437th position with 34/40 transfers left. I'm new to Sky so wondering if I am over or under using the transfers?

Thanks

itslikebrandnew
Grumpy Old Man
FS Record: ?

Re: How many transfers left?

Post by itslikebrandnew »

Underusing slightly. I know some players on here seem to keep alot of transfers back, but if you use on average 1 a week you won't go far wrong.

Biddles32
Grumpy Old Man
FS Record: 2020/21 national finishing positions:

Sun dreamteam - 17th

SKy sports - 865th

TFF - 46th

Fanteam - 489th

Fanteam euros - TBC

Sun dream team euros - probable winner 😬

Post by Biddles32 »

I think there is no right or wrong answer here. It is nice to have a basis/structure to work with, and the one transfer a week one is a good one to follow. But i think if you just go with the flow and use when you need to (no hasty decisions), you'll do alright. For e.g i only use mine for injuries or if players have a tough run, and if i see a good oppurtunity on a monday night for a captain. When we had the transfer amnesty i made sure my team was set up well for coverage of monday night matches anyway so i wouldnt have to burn transfers. The more you have now the better. I have 35 left and i'm ranked 4493rd.

Yorkshire Exile
Grumpy Old Man

Post by Yorkshire Exile »

north of 30. 62nd place... daring to dream :lol:

mad dog
Dumbledog
FS Record: Sky Winner 16/17

Post by mad dog »

Yorkshire Exile wrote: 25 Oct 2018, 15:47 north of 30. 62nd place... daring to dream :lol:
Definitely

rodduz
FISOhead

Post by rodduz »

30 left, 764 points

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Yorkshire Exile
Grumpy Old Man